Waiting for Fall

While I wistfully wait for autumn to arrive here in Southern California (Well, at least we stayed within the 80s today, so I guess we’re getting closer …), I started thinking about pumpkin treats. I refuse to order a pumpkin latte until I can go outside wearing a cardigan, and I just can’t enjoy a pumpkin muffin along with my tall glass of lemonade I’m still drinking to beat the heat. So, just for fun (and because I’m taunting you, Mother Nature) — won’t you please share what your most favorite delicious Fall pumpkin-y indulgence is? Come on, who doesn’t like a poll? Thanks for playing. 🙂

One thought on “Waiting for Fall

  1. Pumpkin Trifle is my family’s favorite. Gingerbread and pumpkin pudding layered with whipped cream.

Leave a Reply

